GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL.

5 GIC CAR CLINIC 11/14/2017

Derrick, Alan and the whole team at GIC provide the most exceptional service! I don't do Yelp reviews often, because who has the time? But I use them, and even rely on them, so when I do get great and reliable service at a reasonable cost from a team that provides such polite and professional information and frequent contacts through the repair process, I am motivated to share the good word. Thanks, GIC, for always doing such a great job.

Hi Kitty, Thank you for taking your time to write us a review. We are very glad that you enjoyed our service. We know that you count on us to do accurate and thorough work to your vehicle, which is why we love to service your car! We believe that keeping you updated throughout the repair process is critical to keeping your visit to our shop as stress-free as possible. Any time you need service, or if you just want an opinion on something, don't hesitate to call. Thank you, Kitty! GIC CAR CLINIC
5 GIC CAR CLINIC 11/12/2017

Once again GIC did a great job on my old car.

Hi Denise, Thank you for the feedback. We believe in maintenance, and with the way you maintain your vehicle, there are plenty of miles to come. It was great seeing you, have a good one! GIC CAR CLINIC
5 GIC CAR CLINIC 11/9/2017

Got a Honda Odyssey pre purchase inspection done from GIC Car Clinic and had a very satisfying experience. No complaints at all. Derrick is very welcoming and helpful with explaining the details of the inspection. I will be doing business with GIC Car clinic in future and would also recommend them for anyone who wishes to have a 100% satisfactory experience.

Hi Shiv, Thank you for taking your time to write us your review. The kind words are much appreciated. We take great pride in our pre-purchase inspections, because we are able to give our customers peace of mind when buying a pre-owned vehicle. Anything you need, Shiv, let us know. Thank you! GIC CAR CLINIC
5 GIC CAR CLINIC 11/1/2017

Excellent communication (Derek), fantastic work by the mechanics, and a superb 40 point inspection (free) with detail pictures taken of visually detected issues with a rating scale regarding each issue found and the urgency level for repairs. The work I had done was to convert my old 1986 freon (R12) based A/C unit to current regulations (R134a). The a/c conversion works well and am very happy with the results. This is a well run, customer friendly business and I plan to return here for future repair work on my vehicles.

Hi Ed! Thank you for taking the time to give us your detailed feedback. We are glad you enjoyed our inspection report, and our air conditioning servicing for your truck. We strive to create a customer friendly environment, where you feel comfortable to express yourself, and tell us your concerns/thoughts. We hope to see you in the future! GIC CAR CLINIC
5 GIC CAR CLINIC 10/25/2017

Great service. GIC has provided excellent care and service to our vehicles for over 10 years.

Hi Gordon, It has been a pleasure to keep your vehicles running in top condition over the years. We are thankful for you, and your feedback. At any given time you need us, we are always here for you. Thank you, Gordon! GIC CAR CLINIC
5 GIC CAR CLINIC 10/25/2017

The folks at GIC Car Clinic are truly a class act. They are honest, decent and focused on solving the customer's problems rather than doing unnecessary things that the customer does not need. I particularly liked their tech-focused approach where they email you a complete diagnostic report with all the photos so you can see the precise problem they have identified. I just wish more auto repair clinics followed their lead.

Hello, Thank you for the review! We are glad that you enjoyed our services. We put a lot of time and effort into our thorough inspection reports, and we appreciate you taking the time to provide us feedback on your thoughts. If you ever need our assistance, please let us know. Take care! GIC CAR CLINIC
5 GIC CAR CLINIC 10/24/2017

We didn't know that they replaced the original parts or something else but they had warranty for 3 years which was good. So far the car runs smoothly. I will continue to have my car service there. Much cheaper than dealer!!

Hi Ann! Thank you for taking your time to give us feedback. We are glad that the car is running smoothly. We take great pride in our 3 year / 36,000 mile, parts and labor warranty. We can do this because we use the highest quality parts and have certified technicians. We appreciate you always, and let us know if you need anything! GIC CAR CLINIC
4 GIC CAR CLINIC 10/24/2017

Alan and his team have taken great care of us and our cars for many, many years. His work is top-notch and friendly service go beyond any other place I've been to. Keep up the great work Alan!

Hi Kenji, Thank you for your feedback and years of loyalty! We couldn’t be happier that you are our customer. We provide top-notch work to our top-notch customers like you. It has been a pleasure to serve you, and service your vehicles. We are here for you whenever you need us. Thank you, Kenji! GIC CAR CLINIC
5 GIC CAR CLINIC 10/13/2017

Did as expected

Hi Craig, We wouldn't want anything else, but for you to be completely satisfied with our repairs. Thank you! GIC CAR CLINIC
5 GIC CAR CLINIC 10/5/2017